My life this week with books. #SundaySharing #BookTalk #BookBloggingBelles

My life this week with books. #SundaySharing #BookTalk #BookBloggingBelles My life this week with books. #SundaySharing #BookTalk #BookBloggingBelles — Read on lovebooksgroup.com/2020/01/05/my-life-this-week-with-books-sundaysharing-booktalk-bookbloggingbelles/ Continue reading My life this week with books. #SundaySharing #BookTalk #BookBloggingBelles

The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica

Description “Kubica ratchets up tension and intrigue in The Other Mrs. Her salacious, thoroughly mysterious characters bear the qualities we all crave in a thriller—seductive, seemingly unknowable, and altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Widow Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor, Morgan Baines, is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one … Continue reading The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica

Stolen Obsession by Marlene M. Bell

“An irresistible page turner. Bell’s enthusiasm shines through her narrative, giving her readers a story of substance they can sink their teeth into, not merely a book ticking all the romance boxes. This is a thoroughly successful melding of thriller and romance. With a splash of international adventure and plenty of surprises, Stolen Obsession is an entertaining read and a great beginning to the Annalisse Series.” Self Publishing Review, ★★★★½

Continue reading Stolen Obsession by Marlene M. Bell

JUNK MAIL by Kendall Ryan – New Release

NEW RELEASE! Coming April 23rd! Here’s a little taste of what’s to come…. It all started with a sexy selfie. Texted to the wrong number. Oops. Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of. She thought I was no better, and I quote, than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again. It was a stupid dare from a girl I’d met online, but since she’d given me a fake number, I didn’t feel bad that my interests were suddenly focused elsewhere—on the fiery and sharp-tongued, Peyton that I found myself sparring with over text for the rest … Continue reading JUNK MAIL by Kendall Ryan – New Release