Right Next Door: A Psychological Thriller by Author Leah Montgomery #BOOKREVIEW

John and Marcy Stanley moved to The Coves for the quiet life. When the two meet the couple next door, they think they’ve struck neighbor gold. Jill and Marcy become fast friends, but It isn’t until Marcy receives an ominous … Continue reading Right Next Door: A Psychological Thriller by Author Leah Montgomery #BOOKREVIEW

The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica

Description “Kubica ratchets up tension and intrigue in The Other Mrs. Her salacious, thoroughly mysterious characters bear the qualities we all crave in a thriller—seductive, seemingly unknowable, and altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Widow Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the blockbuster bestselling author of The Good Girl Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor, Morgan Baines, is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one … Continue reading The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica