from Inkubator Books

Description

Dom and Stacey have the perfect life. Until they meet Tamara. Brilliant, beautiful, she hides a horrifying secret. One that may destroy them all. 

Happily married with two wonderful children, Dom and Stacey are living the dream. He runs a successful design agency, she is finding fame as an author of children’s books. 

Everything is perfect. But then they meet the mesmerizing Tamara and their lives are changed forever. 

Because Tamara is a woman with a plan. She executes it step by step – patient, systematic, methodical. 

And as her plan unfolds, Dom and Stacey find their lives slipping out of control. Taking them from heaven into the deepest, darkest hell… 

Deserve to Die is a compelling psychological thriller with a heart-stopping ending that will keep you gripped until the early hours. Perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll, and Andrew Hart.

Advance Praise

“An awesome psychological thriller, full of white-knuckle twists and turns”

“A beautifully paced story, an absolute page-turner from start to finish” 

My Review

I LOVED this book!

The perfect family with everything going for them has no idea there’s someone who recently entered their circle that’s out to hurt them. And it’s not murder as the end goal, it’s suffering!

This read was well thought out, sharing the details only as needed to keep you hooked and turning the page!

Find out what happens to this picture perfect family yourself, the book was just released!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.